Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alice Ms. Alice
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-311-83808121 Электронная Почта:sales@viture-conveyorbelt.com
EP 300 Огнестойкая конвейерная лента
EP 300 Огнестойкая конвейерная лента
  • EP 300 Огнестойкая конвейерная лента
  • EP 300 Огнестойкая конвейерная лента

EP 300 Огнестойкая конвейерная лента

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 100 Meter
    Срок поставки: 20 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: MSHA-FR

Тип: EP300

материал: Ластик

Внутренний материал: Хлопок

Предел прочности: сильный

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: РУЛОН

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: КИТАЙ

Код ТН ВЭД: 40101200

Порт: TIANJIN /SHANGHAI /NINGBO PORT,CHINA'S Main Port

Описание продукта

Изделие изготовлено из хлопкового холста, нейлонового холста или эпоксидного холста и обработано каландрированием, сборкой, вулканизацией и т. Д., Подходит для транспортировки материалов, требующих использования огнестойких и статических проводящих лент в энергетической, химической, легкой, металлургической и зерноперерабатывающей промышленности. промышленности, в условиях легковоспламеняющихся или взрывоопасных сред над угольными шахтами.

Этот продукт в основном подходит для подземных перевозок угольных шахт, а также для транспортировки материалов в металлургии и химической промышленности. Весь основной огнезащитный конвейер можно разделить на тип ПВХ и тип PVG.
Верхний и нижний слои покрытия типа ПВХ - резиновая оболочка из ПВХ, односторонний клей ≥0,8 мм; Верхний и нижний слои покрытия типа PVG используются как для нитрильного каучука, так и для ПВХ, а толщина одной стороны составляет 1,5-5,5 мм. Угол наклона транспортировки конвейерной ленты ПВХ <16 °, угол наклона транспортировки конвейерной ленты типа PVG <20 °, может использоваться для подземной угольной шахты и подземного транспорта.


flame

flame1

Группа Продуктов : Конвейерная лента > Трудновоспламеняющаяся конвейерная лента

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Alice
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice Ms. Alice
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG VITURE IMPORT AND EXPORT TRADING CO.,LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
Home > Products > Conveyor Belt > Flame Resistant Conveyor Belt > EP 300 Flame Retardant Conveyor Belt
EP 300 Flame Retardant Conveyor Belt
EP 300 Flame Retardant Conveyor Belt
  • EP 300 Flame Retardant Conveyor Belt
  • EP 300 Flame Retardant Conveyor Belt

EP 300 Flame Retardant Conveyor Belt

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 100 Meter
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: MSHA-FR

Type: EP300

Material: Rubber

Inside Material: Cotton

Tensile Strength: Strong

Additional Info

Packaging: ROLL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

HS Code: 40101200

Port: TIANJIN /SHANGHAI /NINGBO PORT,CHINA'S Main Port

Product Description

The product is made of cotton canvas, nylon canvas or EP canvas and finished through the process of calendring, assembling, vulcanizing etc, suitable for conveying materials that require a flame resistant and static conductive belts in power, chemical, light, metallurgical and grain processing industries, under the condition of flammable or explosive environment above coal mines.

This product is mainly suitable for underground transportation of coal mines, and also for material transportation in metallurgy and chemical industry. The whole core flame retardant Conveyor Belt can be divided into PVC type and PVG type.
PVC type upper and lower cover layers are PVC cover rubber, single-sided adhesive ≥0.8mm; PVG type upper and lower cover layers are used for both nitrile rubber and PVC, and the thickness of one side is 1.5mm-4.5mm. Pvc Conveyor Belt transportation inclination angle <16°, PVG type conveyor belt transportation inclination angle <20°, can be used for underground coal mine and underground transportation.


flame

flame1

Looking for ideal Flame Retardant Belt for Cement Plants Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the EP 300 Flame Retardant Belt are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Whole Core Flame Retardant Conveyor Belt. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Conveyor Belt > Flame Resistant Conveyor Belt

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alice
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters