التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Alice Ms. Alice
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-311-83808121 الالكتروني:sales@viture-conveyorbelt.com
سيور ناقلة ذات جدار جانبي
سيور ناقلة ذات جدار جانبي
  • سيور ناقلة ذات جدار جانبي
  • سيور ناقلة ذات جدار جانبي

سيور ناقلة ذات جدار جانبي

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 100 Meter
    موعد التسليم: 25 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: sidewall height 280mm

Width: 500-2800mm

مواد: مطاط

داخل المواد: قماش

قوة الشد: مشترك

Sidewall Height: 280mm

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تدحرج

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

رمز النظام المنسق: 40101200

ميناء: TIANJIN/SHANGHAI/NINGBO PORT,CHINA'S MAIN PORT

وصف المنتج


مزايا الأحزمة الجانبية

1. لا يوجد نقاط نقل

مباشرة من قادوس التغذية إلى نقطة التفريغ ، يكون الحزام قادرًا على الانتقال من أي زاوية إلى خط عمودي والعودة إلى الوضع الأفقي. هذا يلغي الحاجة إلى محركات متعددة ويمنع تدهور المنتج وانسكاب في نقاط النقل

2. عمليا صفر انسكاب

بمجرد تحميل المادة على الحزام ، يتم احتوائها بكفاءة بين الجدران الجانبية ويمنعها المربط المتقاطع من السقوط. بينما يسير الحزام على طول خط النقل ، فإنه يحتفظ بالحمل داخل "التنانير الجانبية" الخاصة به ، مما يؤدي إلى التخلص من الانسكاب ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الجدران الجانبية تشكل بالفعل جزءًا من الحزام ، لا يوجد أي من التآكل المرتبط عادةً بالتنانير الجانبية. يضمن الانتقال السلس عند تغيير الزاوية أيضًا بقاء المواد داخل منطقة الحمل الفعالة للحزام.

3. الفضاء إنقاذ

في المناطق التي تكون فيها الأرض أعلى من سعرها ، أي الرصيف ، أو داخل المصنع الموجود حيث تشكل المساحة مشكلة ، توفر أحزمة النقل الجانبي الحل الأمثل. مع القدرة على نقل المواد في زوايا تصل إلى 90 درجة. مساحة الأرض المطلوبة هي الحد الأدنى.


4. صيانة الحد الأدنى-حزام طويل

في مقارنات التكلفة بين المصاعد الميكانيكية وأنظمة الحزام الجانبي ، تم إثبات أن الحزام الجانبي يتمتع بمزايا كبيرة. لا يتطلب الحزام نفسه أي صيانة والعدد المخفض للأجزاء المتحركة بالإضافة إلى إنشاء ناقل بسيط يلغي عملياً التعطل المكلف.

5. مجموعة واسعة من المواد يمكن التعامل معها

مع النطاق الواسع من أحجام الأحزمة المتوفرة ، فإن SIDEWALL CONVEYOR BELT قادر على التعامل مع جميع المواد تقريبًا: كتل كبيرة ، مواد التدفق الحر ، المواد الحساسة أو الهشة ، المواد شديدة الكشط ، الوزن الخفيف أو الأحمال الثقيلة. مهندسي التطبيق لدينا لديهم الخبرة والمعرفة العملية الشاملة لتحديد النظام الذي يناسب احتياجاتك.

6. انخفاض متطلبات الطاقة ، تشغيل هادئ هادئ

تتمثل الميزة الواضحة لاستخدام نظام SIDEWALL CONVEYOR BELT في انخفاض الطاقة اللازمة لتحريك الحزام المحمل. نظرًا لأن النظام يمكن أن يرتفع عند زوايا شديدة الانحدار (تصل إلى 90 درجة) ، تميل مسافات المركز إلى أن تكون صغيرة ، وحتى في تطبيقات الرفع العالي تكون الطاقة المطلوبة للرفع أقل بكثير من الأنظمة الأخرى. نظرًا لأن الحزام يعمل على الكسلات الدوارة ، فإن المقاومة المنخفضة تؤدي إلى نظام هادئ ، وهي ميزة عند العمل بالقرب من الموظفين. عندما تحتاج العوامل البيئية إلى الاعتبار ، يمكن إحاطة النظام بالكامل.


sidewall

فئة المنتج : الحزام الناقل > حزام النقل الجانبي

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Alice
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice Ms. Alice
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-311-83808121 Email:sales@viture-conveyorbelt.com
Home > Products > Conveyor Belt > Sidewall Conveyor Belt > Conveyor Belts With Sidewall
Conveyor Belts With Sidewall
Conveyor Belts With Sidewall
  • Conveyor Belts With Sidewall
  • Conveyor Belts With Sidewall

Conveyor Belts With Sidewall

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 100 Meter
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: sidewall height 280mm

Width: 500-2800mm

Material: Rubber

Inside Material: Fabric

Tensile Strength: Common

Sidewall Height: 280mm

Additional Info

Packaging: ROLL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

HS Code: 40101200

Port: TIANJIN/SHANGHAI/NINGBO PORT,CHINA'S MAIN PORT

Product Description


ADVANTAGES OF SIDEWALL BELTS

1.No Transfer Points

Right from the feed hopper to the discharge point, the belt is capable of turning through any angle up to a vertical line and back to horizontal. This eliminates the need for multi drives and prevents product degradation and spillage at transfer points

2.Practically Zero Spillage

Once the material is loaded onto the belt it is efficiently contained between the sidewalls and is prevented by the cross cleat from falling back. As the belt travels along the conveying line it retains the load within its own `side skirts`, eliminating spillage, but more importantly, as the sidewalls actually form part of the belt there is none of the wear normally associated with side skirts. The smooth transition when changing angle also ensures the material remains within the belt`s effective carrying area.

3.Space Saving

In areas where land is at a premium, i.e. dockside, or within existing plant where space is a problem, SIDEWALL CONVEYOR BELTS provides the ideal solution. With the ability to convey material at angles up to 90 deg. the required ground space is minimal.


4.Minimum Maintenance - Long Belt

In cost comparisons between mechanical elevators and SIDEWALL BELT systems it has been proven that the SIDEWALL BELT has considerable advantages. The belt itself requires no maintenance and the reduced number of moving parts plus simple conveyor construction virtually eliminates costly downtime.

5.Wide Range of Materials can be Handled

With the extensive range of belt sizes available, the Sidewall Conveyor Belt is capable of handling almost all materials: large lumps, free flowing, delicate or fragile substances, highly abrasive material, light weight or heavy loads. Our application engineers have the experience and a thorough working knowledge to specify the system to suit your needs.

6.Low Power Requirement, Quiet Smooth Running

A clear advantage of using an SIDEWALL Conveyor Belt system is the low power required to move the loaded belt. Because the system can elevate at steep angles (up to 90 deg.), centre distances tend to be small and even in high lift applications power required to elevate is considerably less than in other systems. As the belt is running on rotating idlers, the low resistance results in a quiet system, an advantage when operating in close proximity to personnel. Where environmental factors need to be considered, the system can be totally enclosed.


sidewall conveyor belt

Looking for ideal Sidewall Height 280mm Belt Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sidewall Belt For Cement Plant are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Belt With Corrugated Sidewall. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Conveyor Belt > Sidewall Conveyor Belt

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alice
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry