التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Alice Ms. Alice
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-311-83808121 الالكتروني:sales@viture-conveyorbelt.com
حزام سير كليتيد الجانبي
حزام سير كليتيد الجانبي
  • حزام سير كليتيد الجانبي
  • حزام سير كليتيد الجانبي

حزام سير كليتيد الجانبي

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 100 Meter
    موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: sidewall height 160mm

مواد: مطاط

ميزة: المسيل للدموع مقاومة

قوة الشد: مشترك

Width: 500-2800mm

اكتب: NN200

داخل المواد: نايلون

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تدحرج

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

رمز النظام المنسق: 40101200

ميناء: TIANJIN /SHANGHAI /NINGBO PORT,CHINA'S MAIN PORT

وصف المنتج

يتكون حزام النقل الجانبي المموج من حزام أساسي ، وجانب جانبي ، ومربط. الجدران الجانبية تمنع المادة من الانزلاق والسقوط. من أجل تسهيل التدوير حول الأسطوانة ، تم تصميم الجدار الجانبي ليكون مموجًا ؛ وظيفة المربط هي دعم المادة ، ومن أجل تحقيق ميل كبير ، يتم استخدام T-type TC. يتم توصيل الجدار الجانبي والمربط بالشريط الأساسي عن طريق الفلكنة الثانوية ولهما قوة مشتركة عالية.


يستخدم حزام النقل الجانبي لنقل المواد السائبة والحبيبية والحبيبية والمعجون والسوائل.


خصائصه: إنه مناسب لنقل المواد السائبة بزاوية ميل 0 ° ~ 90 ° ؛ لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، مساحة أرضية صغيرة ، لا توجد نقطة نقل ، خفض الاستثمار في البناء المدني ، تكلفة صيانة منخفضة ، صيانة سهلة ونقل مستمر ، كفاءة عالية وكبيرة النقل المائل ، تشغيل آمن ، سهل الاستخدام ، شحن منخفض ، تقصير مسافة النقل ، تقليل التكلفة الهندسية ، توفير القوى العاملة والموارد المادية ؛ حل زاوية النقل التي لا يمكن أن يحققها الحزام والحزام العاديان ؛ أيضا تصميم وفقا لبيئة الاستخدام نظام ناقل كامل ومستقل يتجنب الناقلات المتقطعة وأنظمة رفع الناقل المعقدة.

يمكن أن تنقل مجموعة متنوعة من المواد السائبة في اتجاهات أفقية ، مائلة ، رأسية ومتغيرة ، من الفحم والخام والرمل إلى الأسمدة والحبوب. حجم المادة غير محدود ، يتراوح من حجم جسيم صغير إلى حجم جسيم كبير يبلغ 400 ملم ، ويمكن أن تكون كمية التوصيل من 1 متر مكعب / ساعة إلى 6000 متر مكعب / ساعة.


sidewall

فئة المنتج : الحزام الناقل > حزام النقل الجانبي

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Alice
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice Ms. Alice
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-311-83808121 Email:sales@viture-conveyorbelt.com
Home > Products > Conveyor Belt > Sidewall Conveyor Belt > Sidewall Cleated Conveyor Belt
Sidewall Cleated Conveyor Belt
Sidewall Cleated Conveyor Belt
  • Sidewall Cleated Conveyor Belt
  • Sidewall Cleated Conveyor Belt

Sidewall Cleated Conveyor Belt

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 100 Meter
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: sidewall height 160mm

Material: Rubber

Feature: Tear-Resistant

Tensile Strength: Common

Width: 500-2800mm

Type: NN200

Inside Material: Nylon

Additional Info

Packaging: ROLL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

HS Code: 40101200

Port: TIANJIN /SHANGHAI /NINGBO PORT,CHINA'S MAIN PORT

Product Description

The Corrugated Sidewall Conveyor Belt is composed of a base belt, a sidewal, and a cleat. The sidewalls prevent the material from slipping and falling. In order to facilitate the winding around the drum, the sidewall is designed to be corrugated; the function of the cleat is to support the material, and in order to achieve large inclination, the T-type TC is used. The sidewall and the cleat are connected to the base tape by secondary vulcanization and have a high joint strength.


The Sidewall Conveyor Belt is used to transport loose, granular, granule, paste and liquid materials.


Its characteristics: It is suitable for the transportation of bulk materials with inclination angle 0°~90°; it has wide application range, small floor space, no transfer point, reduced civil construction investment, low maintenance cost, easy maintenance and continuous transportation, high efficiency and large Inclined transportation, safe operation, easy to use, low freight, shortening transportation distance, reducing engineering cost, saving manpower and material resources; solving the conveying angle that ordinary belt and pattern belt can not achieve; also designing according to the use environment A complete, independent conveyor system that avoids intermittent conveyors and complex conveyor lifting systems.

It can transport a variety of bulk materials in horizontal, inclined, vertical and variable angle directions, from coal, ore, sand to fertilizer and grain. The material size is not limited, ranging from a small particle size to a large particle size of 400 mm, and the delivery amount can be from 1 cubic meter / hour to 6000 cubic meters / hour.


sidewall

Looking for ideal Conveyor Belt With Corrugated Sidewall Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rubber Sidewall Conveyor Belts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Belt with Sidewall. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Conveyor Belt > Sidewall Conveyor Belt

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alice
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry